• Admin

Pre-Order Mud Digger 11 Today Featuring Sarah Ross

“Mud Digger 11,” kicks the party up a notch with its “rap-meets-country and beer-meets-booze” attitude. A tried and true soundtrack for generations of country rap fans, this latest installment features the hottest collection of field party anthems and backyard jams released yet. Ripe for summertime fun, this 12-track offering is set for release July 17th.

Chock full of thumpin’ beats, catchy lyrics and provocative bangers, the album includes Sarah Ross' "Dirty Minded."

Pre-Order "Mud Digger 11" HERE>

Track List:

1. Muddy Mess - Bubba Sparxxx (feat. Demun Jones)

2. Echo - Cypress Spring

3. Rockin' It - Shelbykay (feat. Long Cut)

4. Dead End Party - Lenny Cooper

5. Better Than Yours - Colt Ford (feat. Josh Mirenda)

6. Throwdown - Tommy Chayne

7. Dirty Minded - Sarah Ross

8. Bottled Up - Charlie Farley

9. Dirty It Up - Sam Grow (feat. Colt Ford)

10. Mind Your Business - J Rosevelt

11. Doing Work - Long Cut

12. Right Here - DJ Cannon Banyon (feat. Chris Ewing and Shamu the Panda)

  • White Twitter Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

© 2018 by Average Joes Entertainment