• Admin

Sarah Releases First Full Length "Nervous Breakdown"

Sarah Ross has released her highly anticipated full length album, "Nervous Breakdown." The album features tracks like the popular "Shotgun," "Calm Before The Storm," as well as new tracks like "Golden Ticket," "Daddy Issues," and a remix of "Shotgun" featuring Colt Ford.


118 views0 comments
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

© 2018 by Average Joes Entertainment